How can I config Cadmouse to use middle button to orbit in fusion 360?

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on macOS.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
harleyzhao
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 12, 2021 10:58 pm

How can I config Cadmouse to use middle button to orbit in fusion 360?

Post by harleyzhao » Wed May 12, 2021 11:01 pm

I tried many times, but can't find a solution. in fusion 360, you need to press shift with middle mouse button to orbit(rotate view), I dont know how to config with cadmouse. I am using the big sir beta driver.

Can anyone help?

kristoffertrix
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:10 am

Re: How can I config Cadmouse to use middle button to orbit in fusion 360?

Post by kristoffertrix » Wed May 26, 2021 12:17 am

Hi

Did you find a solution to this problem? I have a similar issues with "pan" in Fusion using the Cadmouse. I have tried to post the issue in the forum too but no one has answered :(

Br. Kris

harleyzhao
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 12, 2021 10:58 pm

Re: How can I config Cadmouse to use middle button to orbit in fusion 360?

Post by harleyzhao » Wed Jun 02, 2021 9:23 pm

no one responce.

Post Reply