How to configure for Roblox Studio?

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on macOS.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
KletusVanDamme
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2021 8:12 pm

How to configure for Roblox Studio?

Post by KletusVanDamme » Thu Jan 21, 2021 8:19 pm

Hi,
I bought the 3dMouse to use with Roblox Studio.
It does not seem to work out of the box.
Can someone explain how to set it up?

Thanks!

- matt

luping
Posts: 480
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:54 pm

Re: How to configure for Roblox Studio?

Post by luping » Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:04 pm

Ask the software vendor to integrate the 3DxWare SDK API into Roblox Studio.

Post Reply