SpaceMouse Enterprise - No commands for Photoshop

Questions and answers about 3Dconnexion devices on Windows.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
3d-labor.de
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2016 2:19 am

SpaceMouse Enterprise - No commands for Photoshop

Post by 3d-labor.de » Sun Mar 07, 2021 2:45 am

Unlike for 3dsMAX or AutoCAD, wich provide a lot of commands in the Propertiy Panel i have only 5 entries unter Photoshop CS6 which I can assign to the "on-screen-display" buttons for example. They are not Photoshop commands, only system wide command like "Page down". How can I gat also a list of Photoshop commands?

luping
Posts: 479
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:54 pm

Re: SpaceMouse Enterprise - No commands for Photoshop

Post by luping » Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:03 am

Requesting Adobe to integrate 3DxWare SDK API into Photoshop code base.

Post Reply